District Contact List

Please use the following links to send emails to various the various Foothills District distribution lists. Note that all messages are moderated and will generally take between 24-48 hours to be approved and delivered.

Role Name
District Chair David White
District Vice Chair David Jaracz
District Vice Chair Martin Smith
District Vice Chair Laurie Champion
Eagle Boards Eric Flamm
Program Chair Kes Stadler
Training Lee Miller
Advancement / Eagle Projects John McAskill
Merit Badge Counselors David Jaracz
Religious Emblems Mary Ellen Yeomans
Camping Rudi Shumpert
OA Kennesaw Chapter Advisor Andrew Budzinski
Community Service Dan Wright
Health & Safety Bob Cato
Nominating Chair Laurie Champion
District Commissioner Mike Lotz
ADC Roundtable Wayne Marcinko
Cub Scout Roundtable Hut Carspecken
Boy Scout Roundtable Mike Lotz
Venturing Forum Keven Hatcher
District Director Jacquelyn Alford