Foothills District Committee

The Foothills District Committee meets on the second Thursday of each month at 7:30pm at American Legion Post 29. Meetings are presided over by the District Chairman. Reports from operating committees are heard as well as from the District Commissioner and District Executive. Current events and new business are discussed at the committee meeting. Nominations and elections for the District Officer and Committee-at-Large members are held annually at our November meeting.

If you are interested in getting involved on a District level, contact any member of the District Committee.


District Committee members are elected annually, and are nominated by the district nominating committee. Members at Large for 2017 are the following:

Ginny Acocella
Deborah Alderman
Gail Allen
Scott Anderson
Garrett Bailey
Harold Barnes Jr.
John Biggs
Becky Borders
Darden Borders
Cary Bradley
Stephen Carlin
John Carson
Bob Cato
Laurie Champion
Michael Cherches
Ted Crouse
Richard Daniels
Stephanie Daniels
Thomas Alan Dupuis
Christina Engberg
Greg Euston
Fred Feltmann
Eric Flamm
Kristy Flowers
John Pril Foote
Michael French
James David Harlin
Scott Harward
Keven Hatcher
Lewis Hays
Mark Hellerstedt
Stephanie Hornbuckle
Freddy Hunt
Rob Jannone
David Jaracz
Frank Jarrell
Frank Jewell
Tina Kerr
Rob Kresge
Michele Lavigne
John LaVoy
Mike Lotz
Pete Luxbacher
Wayne Marcinko
John McAskill
Tom Morin
Tommy Morris
Tom Mullaly
Joe Murphy
Christopher Novack
Donald Olds
Bob Ott
Wade Patrick
Mark Prestwich
Hammond Reynolds
Pamela Roberts
Tim Roberts
David Robinson
Donald Ross
Duane Ruggles
Bill Russell
Lauren Seidl
Britta Smith
Martin Smith
Kes Stadler
Gary Stephens
Matthew Sulhoff
Rob Taylor
Hilary Thornton
Tommy Treat
Kalee Vargo
Julie Vila
Donna Vinson
Ted Vinson
Tom Welch
Russ West
Keith Whitcomb
David White
Ken Williams
Shirley Williams
Tim Willingham
Shawn Marie Wolcott
Dan Wright
Sherry Wright
Warren Wright
Mary Ellen Yeomans